The Shadow of Your Smile

Regular price $15.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released May 13, 2022

The Shadow of Your Smile, is a big-hearted, show-stopping collection drawing from the hits of Broadway, big band, smooth jazz and the Great American Songbook. These beloved standards, newly arranged and powered by Charles’s larger-than-life voice, come together in a make-you-smile album of classic favorites.


Songs Include:

  • Perfect
  • It Had to Be You
  • A Foggy Day
  • Bring Him Home
  • If Ever I Would Leave You
  • The Very Thought of You (feat. TaRanda Greene)
  • The Shadow of Your Smile
  • Time to Say Goodbye (feat. Adelaide Trombetta)
  • Since I Fell for You
  • Danny Boy
  • You'll Never Walk Alone
  • Beyond the Sea
  • Let There Be Peace on Earth
  • America, The Beautiful (feat. Voctave)
  • Smile