Only Jesus

Regular price $10.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released 2014


Featuring some of your favorite worship songs along with other new songs you're sure to love:

  • Always
  • Free
  • Holy (Jesus You Are)
  • Jesus, Only Jesus (featuring Guy Penrod, Travis Cottrell and Michael O'Brien)
  • In a Moment
  • Mercy Tree
  • Nothing Less
  • Now and Forever
  • Only Boast
  • Sing and Shout
  • 10,000 Reasons (Bless the Lord)

Purchase the physical CD here or the digital CD on: